Fandom

Retributions Blade Homepage

Event/tradeskill

< Event

4,366pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

New Logo 4


Enjoy Grouping?Edit

How about joining us for fun filled times with promises of hair raising excitement and even a possible chance at death! Each Tuesday night we host a Tradeskill Group where those who sign up or just show up, may tag along to get some great tradeskill experience and a chance at some great loot. Check out the flyer below for more details. Please pay special attention to the items you'll need to bring, or any special requirements to insure you get the most enjoyment from this event. See you there!


Guild Group Tradeskill Night
DATE: TUESDAY NIGHTS
DEPARTURE TIME: 7 PM PST / 9 PM CST / 10 PM EST
LOCATION:: Island of Mara
WALKTHROUGH GUIDE: DAILY MISSION GUIDE
ZONE/AREA LEVEL: 50 minimum
PURPOSE: Experience and Loot
SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS: Must be at least level 50 in any tradeskill.
ITEMS TO BRING: At least 6 gold minimum + Power and Health Regen items
ADDITIONAL INFO: No killing necessary. Please read the walkthrough guide prior to assembling. Please meet up at the Guild Hall 15 minutes prior to departure for last minute instructions and question/answer session.


TBA = To be announced









HYPERLINK USAGE (Please review before clicking links on this site)

Content found within this wiki website (including images) are considered to be released under the CC-BY-SA 3.0 License and the GFDL.
See the Terms of Use for further details


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.